Download Concert Program (3.0 MB)


2009 Concerto Competition Winners Concert

  • January 30, 2010 a 7:30PM and January 31, 2010 at 4:00 PM
  • Albert George Schram, conductor and music director ; Aziz Sapaev, cello ; Natasa Stojanovska, piano ; Carlos Felipe Viña, bassoon ; Maryna Yermolenko, violin
  • Romanian Rhapsody No. 1 in A Major, op. 11 / George Enescu -- Cello Concerto No. 1 in A Minor, op. 33 / Camille Saint-Saëns -- Piano Concerto No. 2 in G Minor, op. 16 / Sergei Prokofiev -- Bassoon Concerto in B-flat Major, K. 191 / Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart -- Violin Concerto in A Minor, op. 53 / Antonín Dvořák

2009-2010 Philharmonia Season Program

Publication Date



Roberts Hall at Saint Andrew's High School


Boca Raton, FL


Music Performance

2009-2010 Philharmonia No. 4



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.