Download Concert Program (3.6 MB)


2011 Concerto Competition Winners

  • December 3, 2011 at 7:30 PM and December 4, 2011 at 4:00 PM
  • Bruce Polay, guest conductor ; Heqing Huang, piano ; Doniyor Zuparov, cello ; Chun Yu Tsai, marimba ; Anastasiya Timofeeva, piano
  • Overture to Rienzi / Richard Wagner -- Piano Concerto No. 1 in C Major, op. 15 / Ludwig van Beethoven -- Cello Concerto No. 1 in E-flat Major, op. 107 / Dmitri Shostakovich -- Concerto for Marimba and String Orchestra / Emmanuel Séjourné -- Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-flat Minor, op. 23 / Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky

2011-2012 Philharmonia Season Program

Publication Date



Keith C. and Elaine Johnson Wold Performing Arts Center


Boca Raton, FL


Music Performance

2011-2012 Lynn Philharmonia No. 3



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.